Current and Upcoming Events

Save the dates and hang out with the cool crowd!

Upcoming Events for Stockmen’s Casino:

4th Friday Dance Party “80’s Night”

Friday, January 26, 2018; 9pm – 2am

Stockmen’s Casino Showroom

Dust In My Coffee (Live Band)

Thursday, February 1, 2018; 8pm – 12am

Friday, February 2, 2018; 9pm – 1am

Stockmen’s Casino Showroom

4th Friday Dance Party “Latin American”

Friday, February 23, 2018; 9pm – 2am

Stockmen’s Casino Showroom

Reckless Envy (Live Band)

Friday, March 2, 2018; 9pm – 1am

Saturday, March 3, 2018; 9pm – 1am

Stockmen’s Casino Showroom

The Moonshine Outlaws (Live Band)

Friday, March 9, 2018; 9pm – 1am

Saturday, March 10, 2018; 9pm – 1am

Stockmen’s Casino Showroom

Poker De Aces (Live Band)

Friday, March 16, 2018; 10pm – 2am

Stockmen’s Casino Showroom

Straight to Eden (Live Band)

Saturday, March 17, 2018; 7pm – 11pm

Stockmen’s Casino Main Bar

Reckless Envy (Live Band)

Friday, March 23, 2018; 9pm – 1am

Saturday, March 24, 2018; 9pm – 1am

Stockmen’s Casino Showroom

Troy Bullock (Live Band)

Friday, March 30, 2018; 9pm – 1am

Saturday, March 31, 2018; 9pm – 1am

Stockmen’s Casino Showroom